Mt. Tamalpais School

100 Harvard Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Ph: (415) 383-9434
Fax: (415) 383-7519

 

Directions

Even in the age of Google Maps, we encourage you to follow these directions for the best way to find our campus.

From 101 North and South, take the Stinson Beach exit and head towards Mill Valley.  Turn left on Shoreline Hwy (at the Arco gas station).  Bear right off Shoreline Hwy up Loring Ave.  At the stop sign at the top of Loring turn right on California. Stay to the right as California becomes Harvard.  The school will be on your right, 100 Harvard Ave.


School Contacts

Director of Development
Mimi Van Son, mvanson@mttam.org
ext. 109

Controller
Joelle Dodge, jdodge@mttam.org
ext. 104

Director of Instructional Technology
Mike Taverna, mtaverna@mttam.org
ext. 116

Director of Operations
Rosie Nicolini, ricolini@mttam.org
ext. 149

School Secretary
Kelly Hennessey, khennessey@mttam.org
ext. 101

Head of School
Andrew Davis, adavis@mttam.org

Head of Middle School
Dave Baker, dbaker@mttam.org
ext. 126

Head of Lower School
DJ Thistle, djthistle@mttam.org
ext. 125

Dean of Curriculum
Jennifer Adams, jadams@mttam.org
ext. 155

Director of Admissions & Marketing
Amy Pearson, apearson@mttam.org
ext. 113